New Berlin West Youth Football works closely with the New Berlin West high school program, coaching staff, and booster club to encourage and train the young athlete for success at the next level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 NBWYFC Coaches & Team Reps

 

3/4 Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Danny Rice - dannyrice222@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Gary Wensing

Assistant Coach:  Chris Kraemer

Assistant Coach:  Joe Nelson

Assistant Coach:  Joe Rodriguez

 

Team Rep:  Sarah Van Duser - sarahbee55@aol.com

 

5th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Joe Zganjar - joseph@eh-electrical.com

Assistant Coach:  Joe Chasco

Assistant Coach:  Dean Conrad

Assistant Coach:  Greg Robles

 

Team Rep:  Dana Carpenter - dana@corecreative.com

 

6th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Chris Hogsett - chris.hogsett@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Ryan Miller

Assistant Coach:  Alex Gress

Assistant Caoch:  Scott Kaiser

Assistant Coach:  Joshua Kissling

 

Team Rep:  Angela Bentrup - angela.bentrup.ab@gmail.com

 

7th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Jason Blawat - jcblawat32@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Mark Czysz

Assistant Coach:  Jim Somogji

Assistant Coach:  Jake Dore

Assistant Coach:  Dan Hewitt

 

Team Rep:  Myra Buelow - myrabuelow@hotmail.com

 

8th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Brent Rose - brose@roseproperties.com

Head Coach:  Rob Nennig - robnennig@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Ryan Brudos

Assistant Coach:  Brian Jones

Assistant Coach:  Ken Roberts

Assistant Coach:  Mario DeLuca

 

Team Rep:  Sue Kuchler - ssalaj@wi.rr.com