New Berlin West Youth Football works closely with the New Berlin West high school program, coaching staff, and booster club to encourage and train the young athlete for success at the next level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016 NBWYFC Coaches & Team Reps

 

3/4 Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Danny Rice - dannyrice222@gmail.com

Assistant Coach:  Tyler Young

Assistant Coach:  Jim Davis

Assistant Coach:  Eric Smith

 

Team Rep:  Sarah Van Duser - sarahbee55@aol.com

 

5th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Joe Zganjar - joseph@eh-electrical.com

Assistant Coach:  Joe Chasco

Assistant Coach:  Adrian Cerda

Assistant Coach:  Dean Conrad

Assistant Coach:  Ryan Miller

 

Team Rep:  Becky Mueller - becky.mueller@outlook.com

 

6th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Jason Blawat - jcblawat32@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Mark Czysz

Assistant Coach:  Brandon Blawat

Assistant Coach:  Jim Somogji

Assistant Coach:  Tyler Anderson

 

Team Rep:  Myra Buelow - myrabuelow@hotmail.com

 

7th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Mario Deluca - marfdeluca@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach:  Ken Roberts

Assistant Coach:  Phil Ferriera

Assistant Coach:  Brian Jones

Assistant Coach:  Ryan Brudos

Assistant Coach:  Drew Nault

 

Team Rep:  Sue Kuchler - ssalaj@wi.rr.com

 

8th Grade Vikings

Head Coach:  Brent Rose - brose@roseproperties.com

Assistant Coach:  Kevin Henrichs

Assistant Coach:  Rob Nennig

Assistant Coach:  Bill Vanzil

Assistant Coach:  Nick Wesolowski

Assistant Coach:  Chris Hogsett

 

Team Rep:  Jen Wesolowski - jwesolowski1@wi.rr.com

Team Rep:  Michelle Herpel - mherpel@wi.rr.com