New Berlin West Youth Football works closely with the New Berlin West high school program, coaching staff, and booster club to encourage and train the young athlete for success at the next level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board Members

President:  Jason Blawat - jcblawat32@gmail.com

Vice President:  Dave Bednarski - david.bednarski@att.net

Registration Coordinator:  Rhiannon Blawat - rhiblawat@gmail.com

Events Coordinator:  Myra Buelow - myrabuelow@hotmail.com

Treasurer:  Rhiannon Blawat - rhiblawat@gmail.com

Coaches Coordinator:  Mario Deluca - marfdeluca@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager:  Jen Macakanja - jenmacakanja@gmail.com

 

Committee Members

Volunteer Coordinator:  Becky Mueller - becky.mueller@outlook.com

Concessions Coordinator:  Alayna Richlen - arichlen@yahoo.com

Asst. Concessions Coordinator:  Gretchen Hartung - gretchen@dghartung.com

Fundraising Coordinator:  Jodi Miller - jrmiller98@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Fundraising Coordinator:  Katie Sagadin - kasagadin@gmail.com

Spiritwear Coordinator:  Dave Bednarski - david.bednarski@att.net

Assistant Equipment Manager:  Dale Hartung - dale@dghartung.com

 

NB West Varsity Head Coach:  Ben Chossek - benjamin.chossek@nbexcellence.org

Player Safety Coach:  Brent Rose - brose@roseproperties.com

Website:  Jason Blawat - jcblawat32@gmail.com

Game Day Photos:  Marek Gadek

 

Special Thanks to:

NBFD

GETFIT Company Athletic Training Services